SOLUTIONS

We offer our partners a full range of engineering, consulting, manufacturing and testing services. We have projects through the full cycle of product development, from feasibility studies at an early stage to the design, construction and introduction into production.

Our experts carefully suited to the solution of any problem, using the most advanced design CAD- system fully simulating the process. This allows us to visualize the solutions to the customer, work out all the bugs in all stages.

Our direction

Welding work

Responsive image

Spraying of coating

Responsive image

Assembly technology

Responsive image

Robots for cutting
plasma, laser

Responsive image

Robots for packaging,
product placement

Responsive image

Robotic plate-bending
equipment

Responsive image

We offer our partners a full range of engineering, consulting, manufacturing and testing services. We have projects through the full cycle of product development, from feasibility studies at an early stage to the design, construction and introduction into production.

Our experts carefully suited to the solution of any problem, using the most advanced design CAD- system fully simulating the process. This allows us to visualize the solutions to the customer, work out all the bugs in all stages.

SOLUTIONS

We offer our partners a full range of engineering, consulting, manufacturing and testing services. We have projects through the full cycle of product development, from feasibility studies at an early stage to the design, construction and introduction into production.

Our experts carefully suited to the solution of any problem, using the most advanced design CAD- system fully simulating the process. This allows us to visualize the solutions to the customer, work out all the bugs in all stages.

Our direction

Welding work

Responsive image

Spraying of coating

Responsive image

Assembly technology

Responsive image

Robots for cutting
plasma, laser

Responsive image

Robots for packaging,
product placement

Responsive image

Robotic plate-bending
equipment

Responsive image

Some tasks require a preliminary study, the test trials. Ltd. "Rocksystems" ready to provide equipment for these tests, together with you conduct tests to find the optimal solution.

We always offer our customers optimal and cost-effective solution. To achieve these goals, we have offices in Moscow and St. Petersburg. The enterprise has obtained the necessary permits for the manufacture, supply and deployment of equipment.

РЕШЕНИЯ

Мы предлагаем нашим партнерам полный спектр инженерных, консалтинговых, производственных и испытательных услуг. Мы ведем проекты через полный цикл разработки продукта: от технико-экономических обоснований на ранней стадии, к проектированию, изготовлению и внедрению в производство.

Наши специалисты тщательно подходят к решению любой задачи, используя для проектирования самые передовые CAD- системы, полностью моделируя технологический процесс. Это позволяет нам наглядно представить решения заказчику, отработать все ошибки на всех стадиях.

Наши направления

Сварочные работы

Responsive image

Напыление покрытий

Responsive image

Сборочные технологии

Responsive image

Роботы для резки
плазменной, лазерной           

Responsive image

Роботы для паллетирования, 
укладки продукции

Responsive image

Роботизация листогибочного
оборудования

Responsive image

Некоторые задачи требуют предварительного исследования, тестового испытания, ООО “Роксистемы” готовы предоставить оборудование для таких испытаний, совместно с Вами провести тесты и найти оптимальное решение.

Мы всегда готовы предложить нашим клиентам оптимальное и экономически выгодное решение. Для достижения поставленных целей, мы имеем отделения в г. Москва и г. Санкт-Петербург. Предприятием получены необходимые разрешения для изготовления, поставок и внедрения оборудования.

РЕШЕНИЯ

Мы предлагаем нашим партнерам полный спектр инженерных, консалтинговых, производственных и испытательных услуг. Мы ведем проекты через полный цикл разработки продукта: от технико-экономических обоснований на ранней стадии, к проектированию, изготовлению и внедрению в производство.

Наши специалисты тщательно подходят к решению любой задачи, используя для проектирования самые передовые CAD- системы, полностью моделируя технологический процесс. Это позволяет нам наглядно представить решения заказчику, отработать все ошибки на всех стадиях.

Наши направления

Сварочные работы

Responsive image

Напыление покрытий

Responsive image

Сборочные технологии

Responsive image

Роботы для резки
плазменной, лазерной

Responsive image

Роботы для паллетирования,
укладки продукции

Responsive image

Роботизация листогибочного
оборудования

Responsive image

Некоторые задачи требуют предварительного исследования, тестового испытания, ООО “Роксистемы” готовы предоставить оборудование для таких испытаний, совместно с Вами провести тесты и найти оптимальное решение.

Мы всегда готовы предложить нашим клиентам оптимальное и экономически выгодное решение. Для достижения поставленных целей, мы имеем отделения в г. Москва и г. Санкт-Петербург. Предприятием получены необходимые разрешения для изготовления, поставок и внедрения оборудования.