ENGINEERING

Robots are amazing machines, but they are still mere tools if they are not included in a context, assigned a function, and transformed into generators of value-added. This is our job: we create tailor-made robotic applications, solutions that respond to the customer's manufacturing needs, transforming them into an automated system that will satisfy technical and economic criteria, deliver quality and flexibility, cut times and ensure a return on the investment.

Our long experience enables us to cover all requirements, from the most traditional unit to the most innovative, complex technological line. Our array of capabilities means that our horizons sweep from aeronautics to the automotive industry, from foundries to electromechanical engineering, and from foods and beverages to ceramics. Starting from a blank sheet of paper, our engineering department is able to conceive the best possible solution in widely varying contexts, from assembly to handling and from processes to palletisation. Solutions that our technical departments will transform into a working, high-performing installation, supported by our swift, constant customer service.

Skill in customisation is our strong point. So we are not and do not wish to be just a system integrator: we are a technological partner.

ENGINEERING

Robots are amazing machines, but they are still mere tools if they are not included in a context, assigned a function, and transformed into generators of value-added. This is our job: we create tailor-made robotic applications, solutions that respond to the customer's manufacturing needs, transforming them into an automated system that will satisfy technical and economic criteria, deliver quality and flexibility, cut times and ensure a return on the investment.

Our long experience enables us to cover all requirements, from the most traditional unit to the most innovative, complex technological line. Our array of capabilities means that our horizons sweep from aeronautics to the automotive industry, from foundries to electromechanical engineering, and from foods and beverages to ceramics. Starting from a blank sheet of paper, our engineering department is able to conceive the best possible solution in widely varying contexts, from assembly to handling and from processes to palletisation. Solutions that our technical departments will transform into a working, high-performing installation, supported by our swift, constant customer service.

Skill in customisation is our strong point. So we are not and do not wish to be just a system integrator: we are a technological partner.

ИНЖИНИРИНГ

Роботы - удивительные машины, но они всего лишь простые инструменты, если не являются частью системы, с определенной функцией и дополнительными преобразованиями под эту систему. И в этом заключается наша работа: мы создаем нестандартные автоматизированные приложения, которые отвечают конкретным потребностям клиента, преобразовывая их в автоматизированную систему, которая удовлетворит техническим и экономическим критериям, обеспечивает качество и гибкость, сокращает время и гарантирует возврат инвестиций.

Наш многолетний опыт позволяет решать задачи от самых обычных до большинства инновационных, сложных технологических решений. И это означает, что области применения простираются от аэронавтики до автомобильной промышленности, от литейных заводов до электромеханических разработок и от продуктов, напитков к керамике. С самого начала создания нашего технического отдела была поставлена задача создавать лучшие решения в разных системах, от сборки до обработки и от процессов до укладки на поддоны. Решения, которые наши технические отделы преобразуют в действие, высокотехнологические установки, постоянно поддерживаемые нашим быстрым сервисом.

Умение удовлетворять требованиям заказчика - наша сильная сторона. Таким образом, мы не просто являемся системным интегратором: мы - технологический партнер.

ИНЖИНИРИНГ

Роботы - удивительные машины, но они всего лишь простые инструменты, если не являются частью системы, с определенной функцией и дополнительными преобразованиями под эту систему. И в этом заключается наша работа: мы создаем нестандартные автоматизированные приложения, которые отвечают конкретным потребностям клиента, преобразовывая их в автоматизированную систему, которая удовлетворит техническим и экономическим критериям, обеспечивает качество и гибкость, сокращает время и гарантирует возврат инвестиций.

Наш многолетний опыт позволяет решать задачи от самых обычных до большинства инновационных, сложных технологических решений. И это означает, что области применения простираются от аэронавтики до автомобильной промышленности, от литейных заводов до электромеханических разработок и от продуктов, напитков к керамике. С самого начала создания нашего технического отдела была поставлена задача создавать лучшие решения в разных системах, от сборки до обработки и от процессов до укладки на поддоны. Решения, которые наши технические отделы преобразуют в действие, высокотехнологические установки, постоянно поддерживаемые нашим быстрым сервисом.

Умение удовлетворять требованиям заказчика - наша сильная сторона. Таким образом, мы не просто являемся системным интегратором: мы - технологический партнер.