ABOUT US

"Rocksystems" - dynamically developing company, whose main goal - to achieve impressive performance indicators, development of new products and markets.

Our challenge in the creation of a vertically integrated company engaged in the implementation of complex projects on automation of the industrial enterprises of Russia and CIS countries.

Our Goal

Gradual changes in performance and quality of the region's enterprises to achieve the level of the world's leaders, through the equipment advanced technology and equipment, through the retraining of technical personnel.

Responsive image

The staff of "Rocksystems" organizes the supply of technological equipment, its installation and implementation. We produce robotic systems for mechanical engineering: for assembly, welding, cutting, working with different groups of machines, as well as small-scale mechanization, automation deal with food production. One of our key areas - manufacturing of equipment and selection of technologies for various production cycles.

Come to us, we are happy to work together!

ABOUT US

"Rocksystems" - dynamically developing company, whose main goal - to achieve impressive performance indicators, development of new products and markets.

Our challenge in the creation of a vertically integrated company engaged in the implementation of complex projects on automation of the industrial enterprises of Russia and CIS countries.

Our Goal

Gradual changes in performance and quality of the region's enterprises to achieve the level of the world's leaders, through the equipment advanced technology and equipment, through the retraining of technical personnel.

Responsive image

The staff of "Rocksystems" organizes the supply of technological equipment, its installation and implementation. We produce robotic systems for mechanical engineering: for assembly, welding, cutting, working with different groups of machines, as well as small-scale mechanization, automation deal with food production. One of our key areas - manufacturing of equipment and selection of technologies for various production cycles.

Come to us, we are happy to work together!

О НАС

Роксистемы – динамично развивающееся предприятие, основные цели которого - достижение внушительных производственных показателей, освоение новых видов продукции и рынков.

Перед нами стоит задача в создании вертикально интегрированной компании, осуществляющей комплексное выполнение проектов по автоматизации промышленных предприятий РФ и стран СНГ.

Наша цель

Поэтапное изменение показателей производительности и качества предприятий региона до достижения уровня мировых лидеров, через оснащение передовыми технологиями и оборудованием, через переквалификацию технического персонала.

Responsive image

Коллектив ООО «Роксистемы» организует поставку технологического оборудования, его монтаж и внедрение. Мы производим роботизированные комплексы для машиностроения: для сборки, сварки, резки, работы со станками различных групп, а также средства малой механизации, занимаемся автоматизацией пищевых производств. Одно из ключевых наших направлений – изготовление оснастки и подбор технологий для различных производственных циклов.

Приходите к нам, мы будем рады совместной работе!

О НАС

Роксистемы – динамично развивающееся предприятие, основные цели которого - достижение внушительных производственных показателей, освоение новых видов продукции и рынков.

Перед нами стоит задача в создании вертикально интегрированной компании, осуществляющей комплексное выполнение проектов по автоматизации промышленных предприятий РФ и стран СНГ.

Наша цель

Поэтапное изменение показателей производительности и качества предприятий региона до достижения уровня мировых лидеров, через оснащение передовыми технологиями и оборудованием, через переквалификацию технического персонала.

Responsive image

Коллектив ООО “Роксистемы” организует поставку технологического оборудования, его монтаж и внедрение. Мы производим роботизированные комплексы для машиностроения: для сборки, сварки, резки, работы со станками различных групп, а также средства малой механизации, занимаемся автоматизацией пищевых производств. Одно из ключевых наших направлений – изготовление оснастки и подбор технологий для различных производственных циклов.

Приходите к нам, мы будем рады совместной работе!